Contacto

Dirección: Los Nogales 196 San Clemente, Región del Maule

Teléfono +56 9 96249765

Correos

direccion@liceosanclemente.cl
subdireccion@liceosanclemente.cl
secretaria@liceosanclemente.cl
utp@liceosanclemente.cl
ctecnicoprofesional@liceosanclemente.cl
convivenciaescolar@liceosanclemente.cl
asistenciasocial@liceosanclemente.cl
biblioteca@liceosanclemente.cl
pie@liceosanclemente.cl
sige@liceosanclemente.cl
orientacion@liceosanclemente.cl
informatica@liceosanclemente.cl
AdRecursos@liceosanclemente.cl
inspectoria@liceosanclemente.cl

Profesores

Nombre Apellido Correo
Melisa Alarcon melisa.alarcon@liceosanclemente.cl
Marline Aravena marline.aravena@liceosanclemente.cl
Carlos Arriagada carlos.arriagada@liceosanclemente.cl
Alejandra Arriagada alejandra.arriagada@liceosanclemente.cl
Yesenia avila yesenia.avila@liceosanclemente.cl
Marisela Bravo marisela.bravo@liceosanclemente.cl
Rodrigo Bravo rodrigo.bravo@liceosanclemente.cl
Luis Caceres luis.caceres@liceosanclemente.cl
Juan Casanova juan.casanova@liceosanclemente.cl
Ximena Castillo ximena.castillo@liceosanclemente.cl
Nicolas Chacon nicolas.chacon@liceosanclemente.cl
Carolina Chodin carolina.chodin@liceosanclemente.cl
Matias Coloma matias.coloma@liceosanclemente.cl
Susana Coria susana.coria@liceosanclemente.cl
Santiago Flores santiago.flores@liceosanclemente.cl
Camilo Gonzalez camilo.gonzalez@liceosanclemente.cl
Jose Gonzalez jose.gonzalez@liceosanclemente.cl
Katia Herrera katia.herrera@liceosanclemente.cl
Juan Hormazabal juan.hormazabal@liceosanclemente.cl
Lizie Jorquera lizie.jorquera@liceosanclemente.cl
Jacqueline Lara jacqueline.lara@liceosanclemente.cl
Genesis Maldonado genesis.maldonado@liceosanclemente.cl
Felipe Martinez felipe.martinez@liceosanclemente.cl
Alejandro Montalba alejandro.montalba@liceosanclemente.cl
Alex Munoz alex.munoz@liceosanclemente.cl
Francisco Munoz francisco.munoz@liceosanclemente.cl
Margot Munoz margot.munoz@liceosanclemente.cl
Francisca Murga francisca.murga@liceosanclemente.cl
Oscar Olguin oscar.olguin@liceosanclemente.cl
Carola Opazo carola.diaz@liceosanclemente.cl
Jaime Oyarzún jaime.oyarzun@liceosanclemente.cl
Juan Palominos juan.marcelo.palominos@liceosanclemente.cl
Mario Parada mario.parada@liceosanclemente.cl
Diana Parraguez diana.parraguez@liceosanclemente.cl
Francisca Pavez francisca.pavez@liceosanclemente.cl
Felipe Prado felipe.prado@liceosanclemente.cl
Viviana Ramirez viviana.ramirez@liceosanclemente.cl
Luisa Rebolledo luisa.rebolledo@liceosanclemente.cl
Juan Reyes juan.reyes@liceosanclemente.cl
Margarita Roco margarita.roco@liceosanclemente.cl
David Rojas david.rojas@liceosanclemente.cl
Marcela Rojas marcela.rojas@liceosanclemente.cl
Nancy Rojas nancy.rojas@liceosanclemente.cl
Osvaldo Rojas osvaldo.rojas@liceosanclemente.cl
angela Romero angela.romero@liceosanclemente.cl
Paula Saldana paula.saldana@liceosanclemente.cl
Maria Soto maria.brigida.soto@liceosanclemente.cl
Manuel Valdivia manuel.valdivia@liceosanclemente.cl
Fidel Valenzuela fidel.valenzuela@liceosanclemente.cl
Raul Valenzuela raul.valenzuela@liceosanclemente.cl
Victor Valenzuela victor.valenzuela@liceosanclemente.cl
Mauricio Vallejo mauricio.vallejo@liceosanclemente.cl
Renato Velasquez renato.velasquez@liceosanclemente.cl
Jaime Vivanco jaime.vivanco@liceosanclemente.cl
Juan Zuniga juan.pablo.zuniga@liceosanclemente.cl
Dean Hernandez dean.hernandez@liceosanclemente.cl